Title. Double click me.

Meet our church staff.
Juliet.png

Juliet Spencer

Senior Pastor

Reyn.png

Reyn Sewell

Associate Pastor

rsewell@hmumc.com

            

Stephanie Dardeau

  

Admin Asst & Finan Sec

sdardeau@hmumc.com

            
Sarah Johnson.png

Sarah Johnson

Director of Children's Ministry

sjohnson@hmumc.com

            

Travis Stegall

  

Director of Music Ministries

tstegall@hmumc.com

            

Kim Young

  

Office Assistant

kyoung@hmumc.com

            

Lois Welch

  

Daycare Director

Peggy Williams

  

Kids Hope USA

pwilliams@hmumc.com

            

 Morning Accompanist

Samantha Holland

  

photo coming soon.jpg

Charles Frankland

Janitor

Custodian