Ellen Alston

Senior Pastor

Title. Double click me.

Meet our church staff.

ealston@hmumc.com

Associate Pastor

arinehart@hmumc.com

            

Austin Rinehart

  

Admin Asst & Finan Sec

sdardeau@hmumc.com

            

Stephanie Dardeau

  

Office Assistant

kyoung@hmumc.com

            

Kim Young

  

Minister to Children and youth

Tiffany Dowdy

Kids Hope USA

pwilliams@hmumc.com

            

Peggy Williams

  

 Morning Accompanist

Samantha Holland

  

Traditional Music Director

tstegall@hmumc.com

            

Travis Stegall

  

Charles Frankland

Janitor

Custodian

Thomas Williams

Contemporary Music Director

twilliams@hmumc.com

            

Lois Welch

  

Daycare Director

daycare@hmumc.com

            

Youth Intern

Kidsmin Intern

© 2014 Henning Memorial UMC; Created and maintained by members of Henning Memorial UMC

  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • spotify-icon-22