Ellen Alston

Senior Pastor

Title. Double click me.

Meet our church staff.

ealston@hmumc.com

Associate Pastor

arinehart@hmumc.com

            

Austin Rinehart

  

Spiritual Director

Vickie Huckeba

  

Admin Asst & Finan Sec

sdardeau@hmumc.com

            

Stephanie Dardeau

  

Office Assistant

kyoung@hmumc.com

            

Kim Young

  

Facilities & Hospitality Dir

tforbes@hmumc.com

            

Interim Youth Coordinator

Lexi Rinehart

Youth Intern

Interim Children's Coordinator

Kids Hope USA

pwilliams@hmumc.com

            

Peggy Williams

  

 Morning Accompanist

Evening Accompanist

  

Samantha Holland

  

Traditional Music Director

tstegall@hmumc.com

            

Travis Stegall

  

Daycare Director

daycare@hmumc.com

            

Lois Welch

  

Toby Forbes

  

Alexia McBride

Mark Henry

  

Charles Frankland

Janitor

Contemporary Music Director

twilliams@hmumc.com

            

Thomas Williams

Kathy Lee

Custodian

© 2014 Henning Memorial UMC; Created and maintained by members of Henning Memorial UMC

  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • spotify-icon-22