Title. Double click me.

Meet our church staff.

Juliet Spencer

Senior Pastor

Reyn Sewell

Associate Pastor

rsewell@hmumc.com

            

Stephanie Dardeau

  

Admin Asst & Finan Sec

sdardeau@hmumc.com

            

Sarah Johnson

Director of Children's Ministry

sjohnson@hmumc.com

            

Travis Stegall

  

Traditional Music Director

tstegall@hmumc.com

            

Charles Frankland

Janitor

Kim Young

  

Office Assistant

kyoung@hmumc.com

            

Youth Intern

Kidsmin Intern

Kids Hope USA

pwilliams@hmumc.com

            

Peggy Williams

  

 Morning Accompanist

Samantha Holland

  

Thomas Williams

Contemporary Music Director

twilliams@hmumc.com

            

Custodian

Lois Welch

  

Daycare Director

daycare@hmumc.com

            

© 2014 Henning Memorial UMC; Created and maintained by members of Henning Memorial UMC

  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • spotify-icon-22